How can we help?

Search your question or browse our help centre to find your answer.

Deleting Additional Users

Please note: only the administrator can delete users.

How to Delete Users:

1. Login to your Administrator account.

2. Select the drop-down menu under your name.

3. Click Manage Users.

4. Click the bin icon beside the user you wish to delete.

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk