How can we help?

Search your question or browse our help centre to find your answer.

How to Leave a Message

Are you no longer required to be in a conversation between yourself, another recruiter, and a candidate? Not to worry! You can simply leave the conversation. Leaving a conversation doesn't delete any of your correspondence and you can always join into the conversation again at a later date!

How to Leave a Message:

1. Open your Inbox.

 

2. Navigate to your desired message.

3. Click the green Leave button on the right-hand side.

The message will now be removed from your personal inbox. You can access the message again by viewing the Team Inbox folder.

Want to rejoin the conversation? Click here to learn how to join a message!

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk