How can we help?

Search your question or browse our help centre to find your answer.

Archiving Lists

Have you made a hire? Or maybe you no longer need to fill the role? You can simply archive your old lists to clean up your lists section!

How to Archive a List:

1. Open the dropdown menu under your name and select Manage Lists.

2. Navigate the mouse over your desired list until the  icon appears.

3. Click the  icon and follow the prompts to confirm the archive action.

Archived lists can be viewed through the Archived tab at the top of your Manage Lists page.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk